## **FORM L-WAV**



## REQUEST FOR WAIVER OF LICENSE FEE

INSURANCE LICENSING/APPRAISERS

FINANCIAL ENTERPRISES

**602-364-4457** 

**602-771-2800** 

	This form mu	ıst be submitted prior to բ	paying al	ny fees you are requesting be waived.	
Δ	PPLICANT'S NAME: Print or	r tyne your full name. Do	not ente	r initials	
	RST	MIDDLE	LAST	initials.	SUFFIX
T	PE OF LICENSE (and fee to	be waived):			
	☐ Adjuster (\$120)			☐ Loan Originator (\$500 + License Fee)	
	Appraiser: Certified General (\$400)			☐ Portable Electronics Vendor (\$120)	
	☐ Appraiser: Certified Residential (\$400)			☐ Producer (\$120)	
	Appraiser: Licensed Reside	ential (\$400)		☐ Property Tax Agent (\$200)	
	☐ Appraiser: Nonresident Temporary (\$150)			☐ Risk Management Consultant (\$120)	
	☐ Appraiser: Registered Trainee (\$300)			☐ Surplus Lines Broker (\$500 or \$1,000)	
	☐ Bail Bond Agent (\$120)			☐ Temporary Producer (\$120)	
	Life Settlement Broker (\$25	0 or \$500)		Other:	
cha				ance and Financial Institutions shall waive any f the individual is applying for that specific lic	
1.	An individual applicant whose family income does not exceed two hundred percent of the federal poverty guidelines as published each year in the Federal Register by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (see: Office of The Assistant Secretary for Planning and Evaluation Poverty Guidelines for current federal poverty levels).				
a. Applicants <i>must include a copy</i> of his/her most recent federal tax return			eral tax return.		
	b. If the applicant is a deperent federal tax return		s tax ret	urn, he or she <i>must include a copy</i> of that perso	n's most
2.	Any active duty military service member's spouse. If the applicant is a spouse, he or she <i>must include a copy</i> of the active spouse's military ID card.				
3.	Any honorably discharged veteran who has been discharged not more than two years before application. Applicants <i>must include a copy</i> of the military form showing the honorary discharge: Form DD 214, Certificate of Release or Discharge from Active Duty, or Form DD 256, Honorable Discharge Certificate.				
Co	ntinued on page 2				

NAME OF APPLICANT. FIRST	MIDDLE	LAST
ATTESTATION AND CERTIFICATION By signing below, I attest that I have read and  I certify under penalty of denial, suspense of any license issued and under any including restitution to the State of Arizon not limited to the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions, that (a) my family exceed 200% of the applicable federal p (b) I have never applied to the State of type of license indicated on this form;  I also understand that the State of agencies, including the Arizona Department and Financial Institutions, may obtain the Arizona Department of Revenue are for the purposes of verifying that I que waiver.	sion or revocation of other penalties, ona, including but of Insurance and income does not ooverty level; AND, of Arizona for the  Arizona and its ment of Insurance information from nd other sources ualify for the fee	<ul> <li>AND (select one option);</li> <li>2.  \[ \int \text{ certify} \] under penalty of perjury that I am a spouse of an active duty military member.</li> <li>3.  \[ \int \text{ certify} \] under penalty of perjury that I have been honorably discharged from active duty military service, and I am submitting this request within two years of my discharge date.</li> <li>I acknowledge that by submitting this form, it becomes part of my license application. I understand that providing incorrect, misleading, incomplete or materially untrue information on a license application is a violation of Arizona law, which could result in the denial, suspension or revocation of licenses, in the imposition of civil penalties, and in other administrative and legal consequences.</li> </ul>
>APPLICANT'S SIGNATURE		DATE

Be certain to include copies of any necessary supporting documents.

Page 2 of 2 Form L-WAV 2024-12